You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STEEMIT CROWDSOURCED VIDEO #1 - people behind the blog posts! is DONE! ENJOY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yea!

Great job of rounding up the Steemit Community to come together for this Steemit Promo Video!

This was a lot of fun and is great for the Steemit Community!

I am grateful to be a part of it and to help promote the revolutionary potential of Steemit!

SteemON!

Sort:  

thanks bro. yeah, it came together sweet. i was super happy with the result and am pumped to work on future ones! :)

Awesome!

I love to collaborate for the mutual benefit of this community!

I truly love the Steemit community and the foundation of which it is built upon.

I just made a post promoting this video with my behind the scenes footage of the shoot!

SteemON!

awesome dude. thanks for that and taking part, i know i'll be doing a lot more of these in the future. thanks for your support and video.

Yea bro!

Super happy to help the community!

I appreciate you taking the initiative and bringing us all together!

it's what i do matey! always been like the community micro manager, events, assets, live streaming so it's kinda native to me. i have much bigger plans after this to make the process easy and i want to get a piece of software (called sketch) so i can start to mock them up before looking for a developer to help build it out.

Awesome!

Keep me in the loop and I will be happy to help how I can!

SteemON!

loved the drop in! awesome.

Thanks!
I was trying to help the video be fun and unique to help promote this platform with so much potential for us all!

fantastic, loved to see you dropping in :)

hahaha well said ;-)>
Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62