You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplating The Depths Of Life BEFORE Leaving For SteemFest In Lisbon Portugal. Family, Ideals, Love, Life It Self!

in #steemit7 years ago

YES I AM looking for land in portugal. As of now I am renting a car and driving around the northern part of Portugal looking for land 5 acres or more with an on demand water source, and established trees ideally orchard type trees.

I am also open to old and maybe dilapidated buildings or no buildings, but looking for something on the cheap that is to be fixed up or renovated not some high end establishment.

Sort:  

I have a property agent friend here in Lisbon that mainly serves Chinese clients (he is originally from Hong Kong) but knows the Portugal region well. I have given him your spec (above). He will touch base with Lucas via FB and I hope he can give you advice or some direct leads.

I have travelled for 10 days to the North part of Portugal and it is outstandingly beautiful and the people super friendly and helpful.

Great, we are traveling north right now, any areas we should SURELY see?

Let me know if there are any good real-estate that meets the criteria while we are up here.

Thanks for the help.

Blessings~*~

You are very welcome.

My favourite place was Peneda-Gerês National Park. It has a lot of surrounding villages that may be great for an eco village setup:

http://www.visitportoandnorth.travel/Porto-and-the-North/Visit/Artigos/Discovering-the-Peneda-Geres-National-Park

I will nudge my friend (who might be travelling) and see what he said...

Happy travels :)

Ok thanks I will take it into consideration.

Be in touch~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72