You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,200 Followers Milestone Post! Yet Is It Really An Achievement? A Game Changing PSA For New Steemians, Observations, Conclusions and Advice

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it WILL continue for SOME of us. I mean even if I have 50 shit posts on my blog, if you comment I will be sure to respond and appreciate it. I will still appreciate that and others who do the same.
My hope is that by making posts like I help filter out some of that and encourage more of the valuable comments of which are so great about Steemit.
Its sad the current state of comments but WE have the power to influence the "status quo"
Thanks for stopping by and taking some of your valuable time to comment!
SteemON

Sort:  

Exactly, I feel like there's just too many switched on people here for the robots to have any lasting meaningful impact. They'll be a solution eventually, and we'll be able to Steem in clarity once again ;)

Indeed!
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62