You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Author Etiquette and Forced Votes

in #steemit8 years ago

I love that you acknowledge this explanation as a "better" way of explaining what u meant.
This shows very honorable character.
That is why I follow you because you set an honorable example. I appreciate UPvotes of course but do not expect them. To expect them just because, is delusional and greedy.
UPvotes should only be made if someone WANTS to. I also feel a comment is a more thoughtful and respectful response than an UPvote, even if not more valuable.

Sort:  

Thanks! I completely agree that a comment is much more valuable than an upvote when having a proper discussion.

Yes!
ESPECIALLY when like me you have NO SP to give any value to an Upvote anyways nor many UPvotes to spare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49