You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Feature - Is that the big surprise?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @kevinwong !

I came here to check out this very interesting post and see you here! BONUES!

I haven't seen much of you lately either =( though I just noticed you dropped a vote on one of my posts, that is of course appreciated.

Great to see you around. Ur comments are always worth reading. Very refreshing in this copy pasta spam promotion world of Steemit!

Sort:  

Spending a lot of time reading and writing these days, facing a different kind of screen xD
btw I've been thinking for a bit, is it possible to spend a month or two in GoE and learn just about the essentials from A to Z?

Yes its possible. Let me know what it is you want and or what your proposal is. There is a LOT to learn and conscious evolution is of the utmost importance~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44