You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemporium!!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is so fantastic!
Been waiting for something like this for a long time. We tried to support PeerHub but it never got off to working.
I have been providing hand made and original REAL world good available for $steem for a year now and have listed more items than anyone in the world for $steem.

I have been trying to help build the real world value of $teem by making items and services available and also help increase the value of $teem by believing in it enough to accept it as payment.

Something like this can really help do that and I of course would be happy to support it as I have basically been doing it for a long time now.

I will follow the project and get involved for sure. PM me if you want to discuss anything.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97