You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Anniversary- A steemit Journey in Collages

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit changed my life too as I am sure it has for many. What a truly amazing possibility we are a part of!

So glad to have met you here and hope to get to know you more as we interact in the most awesome internet space online!

Really cute collages BTW and glad to see my self and many others there with you in the life changing glorious highlights of the year!

SteemON!

Sort:  

Yes it is! And I have no doubt we will get to know one another more, I have already started a travel fund for next spring/early summer and your paradise is on my list!

Nice!

I am working on a sustainable project in Costa Rica and Portugal now too!

Look forward to the greatness in store for our future!

Full Steem Ahead~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69