MY DELEGATION TO OUR MOTHER STEEMCHURCH

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends, I am happy to tell you that I delegated to our dear mother Steemchurch.
I received a phone call from @adedoyin-wealth yesterday, asking me to kindly delegate 25% of my Steem power to Steemchurch but I
decided to give more since all my Steem power was infact gotten from Steemchurch.

Screenshot_20181021-113955.png

I know 30sp is not much but, please accept my widows mite.

IMG_20181022_073510_793.jpg

I hope it helps.

I ask everyone, Parishioner and non-Parishioners to please support Steemchurch with Steem power delegation so that she can continue the good work she began in touching lives and making the world a better place.

Please read this post by Mr.Jack Miller who is Steemchurch's Witness to learn how to delegate to Steemchurch:
https://steemit.com/steemdel/@jackmiller/www-steemdel-com-delegating-made-easy-as-1-2-3

God bless you as you do so.
From a Steemchurch Nigeria Parishioner,
Gift.

Sort:  

Thank you for delegating to Steemchurch @queengift.
God bless you.

Thankyou Queengift - appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84