You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Attention please

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been here for 4 days...this is a great intro post. I'm still figuring it out, so thank you for this! I'll follow you to keep up with your progress! :) Best wishes!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your insights Adil. Steemit can be a very steep learning curve in the beginning but articles like this make it simple. I am following you, hope to see more posts from you! Great work, keep it up :)

I've been here for three, I was looking around trying to find out how to center images... THANK YOU. Followed. Keep it up!

@queeneleanor I agree with you, it really overwhelming seeing things happening at steemit, I signed up 4 days ago just like you and still astonished with the steeming phenomenon.
@adil awesome content you have posted, Please keep it up. I have learnt many things especially the use of steem power from you post. I request you to make a post solely concentrating gifs/photos posting please. Looking forward to that.
Lets follow each other to grow together, Follow me @shawshank
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70