Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @queencrypto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, thank you so much 🙋

Welcome to Steemit 😉

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit

Hope you enjoy your stay
Things might not be easy at first but always have patience

Hi, thanks for the encoragement. I will try to stick it out.

Nice. What's your favorite coin??

I only own bitcoin. I will purchae lite coin next.

So you're Queenbitcoin 😃

Yes, I guess I should have named myself Queen Bitcoin instead 👑

Hi...Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you gonna love it! I'm here for 2 months and I'm enjoying it. Already made appreciation post ^_^

Oh great to meet you too. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Its really cool! :)

That is great to know. It is so easy to waste time. Glad to find something cool to be a part of.

Welcome to Steemit. If you change one of your tags to introduceyourself you will get a lot more views on this post.

Oh, Thanks for the great advice. I will do that.

Beauty <3 Welcome

Oh, you are so sweet 🍰 Thank you very much.

Welcome @queencrypto aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29