You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How (And Why) I Created A Second Steemit Account

in #steemit6 years ago

I have an embarrassing story to tell you. This is my second account because I managed to lose the password from my first one. I used a second e-mail and my mom's phone number and voilà, here I am again...

Sort:  

Lol, oh no!! Well I'm glad you're back. And I hope you wrote down all of your passwords now too. :)

I did😎 changing subjects, I'm glad to find a vegan guy in this platform. I've been vegan for almost two years now and I haven't met many of us. Here in Brazil veganism is still in its infancy and most people don't understand it. I hope one day it'll become mainstream. Cheers

That's awesome, glad to meet a fellow vegan. I've been completely plant-based for around 5 or 6 years and wouldn't go back for anything.

Me neither. I was vegetarian for 18 years but some health problems made me look into veganism, everything happens for a reason...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67