Sort:  

I think the platform has several issues, from what I've gleaned listening to the polo troll box, clients, and moderators. There are some shifty dealings going on regarding high frequency trading vs people like us, I see something like front loading and lag time with margin trading. I think I got that right, my husband knows more about this than I do...the platform hasn't been harden for the new influx of cryptocurrency newbies. From what I read many experts in the cryptocurrency world knew a huge influx was coming. I think the hack attacks are fiat competitors and other exchanges that would benefit if polo crashed and burned.

I really do think polo cares about its rep, but it's overwhelmed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41