You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Now Is The Perfect Time To Create And Publish Your Steemit Articles?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the encouraging words! I write in a topic that's not exactly "hot," so I get little attention for the amount of work I put in. But ultimately I believe my content will have unforeseen value as the audience for science and STEM grows.

Sort:  

You are welcome! 🙂
And don't be discouraged no matter what's the subject you are writing in. Just keep in mind that growing on Steemit takes time (to build your fan/follower base, build your reputation etc., and above all how to post properly and gain the attention of more influential members).
However, consider at least first 3 months if not more as some learning curve. 😉🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83