You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FYI: If you tell me to UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW - I probably won't even if I liked your post

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for calling it out! I've been seeing a lot of that kind of thing too. I always ignore people when they ask me to follow. It's almost like they don't understand the purpose and intention that many of us (and many before me - I started in January) have put into creating the community here.

BTW - I love your psychic reading art! I may have asked this already - have you thought about making full Tarot (or Tarot-like card decks/sets)?

Sort:  

thank you @pyrowngs... and thanks for the complement...And yes - another Steemian and I are collaborating on a deck of Tarot cards as a Steem Challenge, meaning that we will post it as a Challenge to everyone, as soon as we get a hold of it... but it's slow going. The thing for me about Tarot cards is that I have a hard time with reading other people's symbolism. My left brain is sort of retarded - so it's easier for me to just do a drawing and read it than to read Tarot cards - but I continue to try to teach it to myself...but it still seems more personal and easier (for me) to read a drawing and give that to the person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35