You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello again. Long time no see

in #steemit6 years ago

I can reply your question. There's some community on steemit that are really active, those communities are : cryptomonney, photography, food and life-style essentially. introduceyourself is also a very active tag but it's different.
There's also some tags like your country tag that are very useful. For example, i'm a french cosplayer and photographer. So i always tag my article wit hthose 3 tags : cosplay photography fr. I haven't a lot of comments too, the post where i received most of my comments are in my introduceyourself post !
Something bad with steemit is that, even if you follow someone, if you don't check regulary their blog, you couldn't see anything from them. So the only advice i can tell you is to keep it up, one day maybe you'll get repost !

Sort:  

Cheers. Just feel like I am wasting my time sharing my lessons here. But I will heed your advice and keep posting just in the off chance it helps some people.

You can see what your Steemit Friends are doing like you do on Facebook in the news feed, the same as other websites. Twitter has the same thing. On Steemit, you click on the Steemit icon one or two times to get there. Your feed of your following, your friends, is
http://Steemit.com/@purplealyss/feed

My newsfeed is http://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn/feed
Steemit Feed Screenshot at 2018-06-19 15:16:30.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43