You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Roots... Nana & Tata

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Elena!

Thank you for reading my story.

You just filled my heart with joy! Thank you for lifting up my spirits.
Thank you for the sweet quote =)
Thank you for the BIG HUG
I really appreciate it, with all my heart! <3

I haven't met you yet, but I can feel that you have a genuine heart. We've been exchanging long letters and I am really enjoying it. You are very fun to chat with =)

Are you in London now? Where is your next travel?

**I am waiting for my voting power to reach a 100% and I'll give my valuable friends here on steemit 100% vote each time. I didn't know how the voting power works till @gwapology told me about it.

I am writing this because I want you to know, that I am sincere, that I am grateful of your help =) my nana means a lot me.

I hope steemit will create a different box or button tag favorite people ... maybe in the future =)

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53