You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Roots... Nana & Tata

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Gilaine,

thank you so much @purepinay for sharing these intimate moments with us. I love how honest and generous you let us participate in your experience. Above all you Nana gives me such a calm and wise impression, Gilaine.

I wanted to share this little quote. It's so important for our generation.

I'm glad you have the chance to spend these peaceful hours with your Nana .

A big hug,
Elli

Sort:  

Hi, Elena!

Thank you for reading my story.

You just filled my heart with joy! Thank you for lifting up my spirits.
Thank you for the sweet quote =)
Thank you for the BIG HUG
I really appreciate it, with all my heart! <3

I haven't met you yet, but I can feel that you have a genuine heart. We've been exchanging long letters and I am really enjoying it. You are very fun to chat with =)

Are you in London now? Where is your next travel?

**I am waiting for my voting power to reach a 100% and I'll give my valuable friends here on steemit 100% vote each time. I didn't know how the voting power works till @gwapology told me about it.

I am writing this because I want you to know, that I am sincere, that I am grateful of your help =) my nana means a lot me.

I hope steemit will create a different box or button tag favorite people ... maybe in the future =)

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45