You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy SteemPower as a cryptonoob in 91 EASY Steps.

in #steemit8 years ago

So true. The learning curve for cryptocurrencies, noob that I am, seems steep. I have yet to successfully power up because I first kept using my posting password and then the Active seemed to have the wrong number of characters...It's deeply embarassing for the daughter of an IT guy. Just yesterday I fixed something by remembering I'd unplugged it.

I appreciate your sense of humor about the fact that this is common and a barrier to entry. I'd love to buy more steem power! Take my money!

Sort:  

:) i must confess that I am just as much of a noob as you are. That being said, you are still here and by now you should have learnt a bit about crypto right? now all you need is to buy some btc and power up.
It's win-win :D

I'm not sure you can really claim to be a noob. But it's not an issue I'd argue. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64