Bring Your Best Post To Life Again! What Do You Think About This?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I try to create content from my own brain. I am not that great of a writer so it takes me some time to create a post because I constantly go back an edit.

How many of you have spent hours creating a post only to not really get noticed.

It could be for several reasons.

  • Bad timing
  • People already upvoted a bunch of stuff
  • Not many people on at the time of posting

Whatever the reason, I am sure many of you have dealt with this.

How about this feature.

We can pin a favorite post to the top of your blog that has unlimited voting and resteemed potential.

This is now done on Facebook pages and groups.

Just one post. A sort of best-of-my-blog post.

This is just a thought, I'm just trying to stay involved here since it is still a learning experience.

If this has got people thinking and they come up with something better then we all win.

I feel this is a great place with great minds, and with great minds come great ideas!

What do you think? Leave a comment, resteem, and upvote if you like.

image source

Sort:  

Great Idea :)

Being creative is the best thing we can do on steemit cheer up !

Thanks for this post, very useful
I think that to have a successful article, one must choose the very good timing and the most popolaire tag as an attractive title without forgetting the content must be interesting or exclusive
followed

Thanks, timing and quality are very important.

Upvoted!
That is a pretty nice idea!
Hope they will add this feature in steemit!

I think it could be a good thing

yeah sure!

Very good idea, I think this could really make steemit better! Good work, thanks for sharing your ideas :)

Thank you for reading

I love this idea. This would be a great feature to have on steemit :)

Good idea! I find it odd that you only get rewarded for the first 6 and a half days after submitting a story. At least one with unlimited potential seems like a step in the right direction to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97