You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will Happen With The Steemit Rewards After SBD Gets Back To $1?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @dragosroua I have a question for you
Please, correct me if I'm wrong, I saw post with reward predictions of 0.003 SBD and 0 SP that in the 7th day did not receive any reward. I guess it was related with the 0 SP. (Is that correct?)
So.. if the scenario is this, what about if some day steem get 100 USD? Post with rewards below 0.2$ will not be paid?

Sort:  

I didn't see any case like this. If you'r in doubt, add ".json" to the end of a post URL and look into the metadata, there you will see exactly how much is to be paid.

Thanks for the tip!
My doute is more about if, some day, steem get 100$, SP tends to 0...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54