You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing Steem Power from purchase 9 hours ago

in #steemit8 years ago

I had an issue similar to this when I was on boarding. Have you tried reaching out to support? I went through blocktrades and received a response very quickly when my first transaction hadn't cleared for hours. [email protected] if you went through them... I'm definitely satisfied with their service. Best of luck!

Sort:  

I was going to to that shortly.. didn't know who to contact, thanks!

I actually went back to my phone and screenshotted the transaction history since it was still in there. So hopefully that will help

thanks again, I contacted support and they helped me out. said they had a lot of problems during a half hour time frame last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47