Missing Steem Power from purchase 9 hours ago

in #steemit8 years ago

I purchased steem power last night and I saw it in the transaction history. But wasn't added to my account yet.

I expected it to show up in there this morning and it still hasn't arrived. I have bought SP two times earlier with no problems.. Is the site still going through maintenance on that end?

I knew I should have screenshotted it as I was working from my phone and coinbase app - it seemed to work flawlessly which bugs me.

Anyone with similar experience or anything would be helpful. Thanks!

Sort:  

Same exact problem here. Shows up in transaction history, but not in my balance. Kind of annoying.

I'm sure it's a bit annoying but, you know, this IS a beta so... Eric from blocktrades support helped me twice ( I likey da steem power, too much methinks) and explained a little of the issue they were experiencing. All in all, very solid support

I have the same problem, when you go into where you buy the sp at the bottom it still shows my purchase but hasn't updated my sp

I had an issue similar to this when I was on boarding. Have you tried reaching out to support? I went through blocktrades and received a response very quickly when my first transaction hadn't cleared for hours. [email protected] if you went through them... I'm definitely satisfied with their service. Best of luck!

I was going to to that shortly.. didn't know who to contact, thanks!

I actually went back to my phone and screenshotted the transaction history since it was still in there. So hopefully that will help

thanks again, I contacted support and they helped me out. said they had a lot of problems during a half hour time frame last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47