You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Short Film: The Unveiling of Steem Park!

in #steemit7 years ago

It was really great being with all of you for this event and making history :)

How can we change the world next?

Sort:  

Great question! And great seeing you :)

Yea please keep me informed I want to stay included 🙏🏻🎉 I worked as a teacher in Paterson New Jersey for 10 years as a Special Education teacher..... I would love to see a project there!! My brother in law is a fireman in the city as well, so maybe we could do something by a school/firehouse! Just a thought!!

Why not try Hinchcliffe Stadium or buy the Great Falls. The park would be a nice setting with the school in the back ground. They display Firetrucks in and around the Stadium.

I'll definitely keep you in mind. Passion is always a valuable commodity :) I might just be putting together a "steem academy" and these ideas sound like they might work well with that.

Nice to at the park! Day was BEAUTIFUL 😃

I wish I was there to have this experience but yet nothing is late since we have life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32