You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, it's me from the CreateSpace cover post you commented on 15 days ago.

I came and gave you a follow. I'm always stoked to connect with other writers.

What a lively bunch of ladies you've managed to attract into your space here!

I stopped spending so much time on Steemit back in October of last year, but I come around from time to time.

To me, Steemit is like is like the corner shop downtown that sells the really good pimento cheese, but they don't have much else, so you only stopc in from time to time.

I love all the reading material, but I never have been able to find a niche or community here. Perhaps that will change at some point...

Sort:  

Hi. Thanks for dropping by! I got lucky with this lively bunch. It is like the corner shop that sells pimento cheese but it reminds me of a corner shop called Hashem's in Charlottetown that sells fantastic baklavas and running shoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50