You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 33 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

Pawsdog I finally got a little more steem power back so I'm throwing some upvotes at you as a thank you for outing ryacha to the delegators. It's not a lot I can offer but it's a good service you're providing.

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate it greatly and I'm more pleased that you were receptive and able to look at the bigger picture and the good of the community. I had a couple delegates actually downvote me for alerting them that their SP was being used in malicious fashion; so to you I say thank you.. I will keep doing what I'm doing the difficulty is finding the time to write articles. Regardless I have a new abusive member that was pointed out to me and I will be investigating them today and hopefully get an article out tonight or in the A.m.. again thank you....

Yeah, unfortunate to see some people lashed out like that. Let me say that your efforts were noticed by a few people on here who are trying to make this a solid platform with minimal rewards pool abuse.

Keep up the investigating and I can see this being a very good niche.

Agreed, and I shall.. thanks again for the well thought out comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45