You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 33 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks I appreciate it greatly and I'm more pleased that you were receptive and able to look at the bigger picture and the good of the community. I had a couple delegates actually downvote me for alerting them that their SP was being used in malicious fashion; so to you I say thank you.. I will keep doing what I'm doing the difficulty is finding the time to write articles. Regardless I have a new abusive member that was pointed out to me and I will be investigating them today and hopefully get an article out tonight or in the A.m.. again thank you....

Sort:  

Yeah, unfortunate to see some people lashed out like that. Let me say that your efforts were noticed by a few people on here who are trying to make this a solid platform with minimal rewards pool abuse.

Keep up the investigating and I can see this being a very good niche.

Agreed, and I shall.. thanks again for the well thought out comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45