Celebrating 250 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

THANK YOU very much - I love you my followers

250followergiveaway1.png

In the last 2 weeks I was not very active here because I had some offline time and relaxed while thinking about new ideas.
I will be more active in the next weeks and start a awesome project here on steemit :-)

This is the 2. Milestone in my Awesome Giveaway Challenge

You can read it here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prosirius/awesome-giveaway-challenge

So if you want free $SBD dont forget to

follow me
upvote this post with 100%
leave a comment on this post

Upvoting all my other posts increases your chance to be in the top 10 which get 2.50 $ SBD (each)
Read the linked post above

Have a great day
Yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

Hi Tom,
We are exited by your new project and wish you all the best for them! :)

great job, congratulation! ;)

@prosirius got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@prosirius got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

congrats ;)

Hi looking good

Great one man

Keep growing

I don't want the Steem dollars I just want to say congrats on 250 followers!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good work prosirius. I am almost there myself.
Indeed didnt see too many posts from you lately, but looking forward to seeing them again, especially the crypto ones ;) Cheers!

Congrats...
Keep growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79