Awesome Giveaway Challenge

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians,
I had an awesome idea to help new steemians and people with low budget here and get more followers

This is the first
Awesome-Giveaway-framed.jpg
Challenge

I will give 260 SBD to my most loyal followers until I reach 1000 followers (if this challenge is successful, the next challenge with thousands of SBD will be started, so you have now the chance to set your fundamentials for receiving big money later)


100 Follower - Giveaway 10 $ SBD to 10 most loyal followers = 10 x 1 SBD
250 Follower - Giveaway 25 $ SBD to 10 most loyal followers = 10 x 2.5 SBD
500 Follower - Giveaway 50 $ SBD to 20 most loyal followers = 10 x 4 SBD AND 10 x 1 SBD
750 Follower - Giveaway 75 $ SBD to 20 most loyal followers = 10 x 6 SBD AND 10 x 1.5 SBD
1000 Follower - Giveaway 100 $ SBD to 20 most loyal followers = 10 x 8 SBD AND 10 x 2 SBD

PAYING DAY is 7 days after the Celebrating Post
Evaluation happens in last 12 hours before payout

Most LOYAL means - the followers with the most count of upvotes on my post
every day you can upvote "My picture of the day" Post and my other posts also
that increases your loyality to me and your chance to be in the top 10


Here are the RULES to be qualified

  1. by reaching each Milestone there will be a Celebrating Post - UPVOTE this by 100%

  2. Comment the Celebrating Post

  3. FOLLOW me @prosirius


If you are a whale (your 100% upvote is worth more than 10$) you dont have to participate here
it would be a pleasure if you follow me AND RESTEEM this post or the celebration post to reach out this challenge for the new and little budget steemians - thank you


You can earn good curation rewards on the celebrating post with your upvote because I use randowhale and booster on the last day before payout to get some value for you & me on these posts

Steem-Coin-drehend.gif

Have a nice day
Your @prosirius

Sort:  

Excellent brother @prosirius, I vote and I follow you.

Good idea! I'm already following you and the upvotes won't be a problem.

have fun and resteem it for your followers to come in
it is so cool , if we give them some money , they will have more power and we will get higher valued votes back
So i will give now 260$ to be able to receive more in future and everybody is happy :-)

I resteemed! I've voted for 10 of your posts now and I am down to 38%.

Well done my friend. Now you are number 1 in the list of Top 10 loyal follower

Tom - thank you so much for directing me here - I could not be more excited right now - and the generous upvote you gave on my post was so kind!!! I am at a loss for words and this does not happen often - You are a very kind person and I APPRECIATE YOU :) Thank you so much my Steemit Friend - SUNSHINE247

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 10.47 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @prosirius.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 9.12 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @prosirius. Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 9.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius, @prosirius.


This post got a 5.65 % upvote thanks to @prosirius - Hail Eris !

I hope #teamjerry with #jerrybanfield resteem or mention this post to reach more new steemians out there who wants some free $ SBD to power up their accounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79