100 Follower Milestone PAYOUT $$$steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

100 Follower is the 1. milestone in my Awesome Giveaway Challenge which is linked in my profile.

RESULTS:

100followers_Result.jpg

I wrote the most loyal 10 who are qualified will get 1 SBD, but like you see only 5 fellow steemians qualified
So I decided to simply double the payout to these 5 steemians :-)

@bvbowhunters get 2 SBD
@clemdane get 2 SBD
@sunshine247 get 2 SBD
@krayzie29 get 2 SBD
@milsol get 2 SBD

I am sorry for the orange marked steemians, but you did not qualify because of
unfollow, no 100% vote on the milestone post or made no comment on the milestone post.

Read this post again to make sure you are qualified for the
250 Milestone of this Awesome Giveaway Challenge

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prosirius/awesome-giveaway-challenge

Congratulation to all winners

100followers_Payout.jpg

Proof of Payment LOL

Next Milestone is at 250 Follower, see you there :-)

keepcalmandsteemon.jpg

Have a great day
Yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

@prosirius got you a $1.91 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@prosirius got you a $1.91 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

BIG Thank you!!!

Hi prosirius!!! I am up working late, refreshed my steemit to find 2.00 steem from you!!!! Oh my goodness, what more can I say - thank you thank you thank you. I am super glad that I was able to take place in your 100 follower celebration :) Cheers Friend!! SUNSHINE247

i hope you achieve 250 target very early congrats @prosirius

Read the post i linked above. if you understand this you can still be number 1 in the next challenge. you have to take action now :-)

Thank you @prosirius for supporting Steemians :)

I see you are also new here. read the post i linked above and make sure you are in before the next payout :-)
have a great day

Will do. Thanks a lot :)

THANK YOU!!!!

This post has received a 8.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26