You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let steemit be your home for social media

in #steemit6 years ago

When some people tell me they are tired of facebook I ask why some say there is no motivation to continue poor traffic on there blog page, and the question I ask was how long have you been on face book a lot said so many years. I was like why did you stay so long on community that takes from to you and give you nothing in return, I think there's a spirit behind it lol.
Am still small as a matter of fact very small on steemit but am quite positive that I would grow in the nearest future because I know it would pay off and it worth it. Can't rember the last time I went on facebook. Steemit is the future and am glad to be part of this future.

Sort:  

Sure, steemit is the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42