New website for steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi, i like create something new, so I decided to do a completely new design for Steemit. If you want to see how it can look like a new website design for steemit, I invite you to watch

New website design

full width = right click on the picture -> open in a new window

the best content and trending

Category, more and top content

User page

Post single page

Mobile website

and my favorite dark theme

full width = right click on the picture -> open in a new window

If you have your own idea of how you can still change steemit invite you to share in the comments, I will try to even improve it in the future.

Sort:  

Upvote for the beautiful work. I don't have any issue with the current appearance of Steemit, but I like when people are always suggesting ways to improve :)

It's nice that you like it

You done great work!
Cool colorful design :)

Looks great well done

praise where praise is due. your welcome

make this happen!

I want it too ;D

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Write good

Awesome design! Steemit is opensourced. Thus you can make a pull request

These are gorgeous. Reminds me of Flipboard, but more organized.
I'd love to see an option on the site to use this as a "theme" or possibly use this layout as a tablet app.

I saw this project I particularly liked the dark version, so this did. He received 622 votes, I got only 30. Is my website design is really so weak? ; (

yes it looks not sharp, need more practice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03