You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Your 100% Vote Worth?

in #steemit7 years ago

Mine is really worth very little @maryfavour! Only 0.03 cents at 100%! I hope to power up soon, but it is quite complicated to buy some steem from my country!
I've tried on many platforms , but can't do it!
Would be great if we can have someone make a simple step by step on how to, this will surely help us out!
Thanks
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Ah welcome, @progressivechef! Congratulations on your $0.03 vote at 100%!!! That is not an easy feat to attain you know. It means that you have about 200 SP, I think. Yes, please power up pretty soon. We need loads of SP to be able to enjoy rewards generated from this platform. I'm surprised to learn about the complication to buy steem in your country. If you have SBDs in your account, then you can easily convert them to steem and then ''power up'' that steem. Ok. I have some videos already that shows step by step how to power up your steemit account with fiat (local) currency. The video I need to make ASAP is how to convert SBDs to steem. Let me know if there is any other video you would like me to make for steemit newbies. From time to time, check on me at @redfishpillar. I hope to be doing there on request for newbies. Cheers.

Oh yes, really very hard to reach that level! I have infact 400+ SP now, i power up all my earnings! Once I can buying from my credit/debit card, i will power up more, but i can't do it right now, very limited in my country!
Oh yes I will be checking you @redfishpillar too, can i be a member too?
Thanks for much for your reply!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39