You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Steemit Meetup Recap! (Steemit School + Crypto Trading Class)

in #steemit7 years ago

Been so long i did not read from you my friend!
Seems like a great time spent with all these amazing steemians! Really lovely people out there!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Hey @progressivechef! I know right - life's been busy, but I'm working on changing that haha I'm going to make more time for Steemit & other things that I enjoy doing. Looking forward to participating in your Iron Chef contest, so that'll keep me on here :) Keep on Steemin' on!

That's great to hear my friend! Oh yes don't forget Steemit Iron Chef, it is starting on Friday, don't miss the first one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54