You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Steem Ahead: My New Relationship with Steemit is Going Swimmingly! There is So Much Going On: This is why I love it here! Come check it out! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

You got my usual vote my dear! It's little but comes direct from the heart!
Btw, I am still thinking abt the recipe that I will make for the contest....I really need to do something lovely!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort: ย 

Thanks chef, =D you better make something delicious because I am going to remake it after ;) I can't wait!

I'll surely make something delicious, but i think a little bit complicated too! It need to be high level btw! Hahahah!

Yes, the more complicated the better ;) bonus points if you get it from the market =D

I do think I made quite a complicated one! But really very special , i just posted it!
Hope you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47