You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Was Any Other Media Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

Your blog is surely my double shot of whiskey @artedellavita! I just enjoy each and every post of your's!
It is really frustating when you see nonsense posts making hundred's while great one's goes un-noticed, as you said if only it was like other social media platform... we would have so many rich people here which would have been great for the further development of Steemit itself!

Sort:  

You are a darling, thank you!
Yes, you can definitely see how their are cliques just as in the "real" world. But to me it's more about the content such as in your blog! If there is something beautiful, eloquently shared and for me to learn from I am on it! And that is exactly why I follow your blog :)
Thank you for always providing us with awesome content!

Oh that's so sweet of you @artedellavita! I am so glad that you enjoy my post too!
Looking forward to bring the best out soon!

You always have the best so wondering what can be better is amazing!

Hahaha! Thanks so much @artedellavita! No really I always try to improve myself each and everytime.

I admire and respect that. :)

This is excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70