Help...Are there any issues with Steemit.com???

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello world of steemians!

Hope everyone is having great start of the week! Hey friends, i won't be long today as I am having issues steeming...well this has been so since couple of days now...

I wanted to ask Are there any issues with Steemit.com these days???

I have been trying to write posts, comment on steemians posts and upvote but without any success...as I mentioned, this is so since some days and is becoming quite irritating!

Everytime I am trying to use steemit.com, i just can't make anything there and thus each time I have to log in busy.org...

Please do let me know if there's anything I am not aware of...

Right now i logged in my busy.org account on my mobile and writing this small post...I just hope everything's comes back to normal as soon as possible as I got to announce the winners of the 2nd round of Steemit iron chef and also launching the 3rd round tomorrow.

Apologies to all the contestants of SIC for this delay!

Thank you
@progressivechef

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello friend in Venezuela my country state Aragua that is where I live steemit works well I hope soon it is solved and you can publish

Hey friend! thanks for helping us by providing valuable information on steemit platform. Waiting for your next post.

My steemit account is working well maybe you need to clear your browsing cache and try it again to see if it will work fine @progressivechef

The same thing happened to me also a few days ago, I thought it was a momentary inconvenience but it is already annoying. I do not know, I hope Steemit can fix this mishap soon, it has happened to me with several browsers.

I thought it was my computer or my internet.

I have been trying to write posts, comment on steemians posts and upvote but without any success

no, posting without problem) try again) good luck!)

What an annoyance when this happens, I have no problem when using the platform, I hope yours will get better soon!

nowadays there are many problems that happen but what can make, if I can not say anything because no power yet, I'm looking for support from anyone who want to support so I have the power to be able to speak out here if something goes wrong, and help the little guys, if you also want to help me, i am very happy and thank you so much much

I've had no issues actually :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44