Steem Forecast #2 - 09/12/2016

in #steemit8 years ago

The first forecast was pretty accurate, but I have tweaked the model since, and we should have an even more accurate prediction for tomorrow. I am still testing for more accuracy, my computers are running calculations as we speak, and with current processing speed in about 1-2 days we will have a final model. (It is resource consuming, this is how it is).




f2.png

PREVIOUS FORECAST


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational purposes.

Thanks to @elyaque for inspiration of the picture format!


Upvote & Follow Me: @profitgenerator

Sort:  

I love the tools that people are making. Many metrics are coming forth.

Yes I am trying to forecast the price as accurately as possible. It could help traders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45