You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate SP to Me → Maximize Profits 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵

in #steemit7 years ago

Really? I believe then it was changed then in the latest hardfork. If I remember correctly, in the past the delegation reward went directly to the person who delegated it, it's just that it served as a sort of leverage system where better curators could aggregate votes and help newbie authors.

In this case you could be right.

Sort:  

Well I am interested, I just want to know that I will get my share of curation.

I think joshwaa was right. I delegated 24 SP to you at the time. I am not going to log into steemit for a while now. I am going to be away from the keyboard for a week! I have decided to delegate 390 SP to you now. There is no profit to me personally but at least my votes will go somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63