A few suggestions about Steemit (+Rewarding my Followers)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

As promised in the last post, I am going to reward 2 of my random followers with the earnings of the last post. Looks like we don't get SBD anymore, but only STEEM, so I got 21.378 STEEM for the last post, which means that the 2 people will get 10.689 each.

I am going to use the command: shuf -i 1-200 -n 1 in Linux:

EXP.png

The winners are: @wwworld4us (198)

and @cryptovortex (33), Congrats, Steem sent!

sent.png
https://steemit.com/@profitgenerator/transfers



Now let's talk about Steemit

  • I have noticed quite an improvement in the stability of the price, after watching @dan talk with @dollarvigilante:

I realized how good Steemit is in reality. I was a little bit hesitant previously about Steemit, and saw the potential of it, but I didn't had enough confidence in the devs that they can pull it off. But after watching this interview, I realized how committed the devs really are, and I am now more confident about Steemit than ever!

@dan is probably a genius, he has probably an IQ >150, and very good ideas, like the Steem based insurance and others that he was talking about in that video. I have also seen the potential of Steemit essentially creating an "online country", it can essentially host an online economy on it, I have had similar thoughts, and I am glad that the devs think in similar ways.

It would be like Facebook but with trading between users, essentially becoming sort of online citizens. There is definitely a huge amount of potential for Steemit. So I think people should get some Steem Power now, while it's cheap, because once these ideas kick in, it could really be the sort of "killer app" that can conquer the world.

I have started powering up recently, and I will bring more money from outside into Steemit steadily in the future. So I am now very optimistic about Steemit!


Upvote, ReSteem & button.png

Sort:  

Ya, I was told we don't get SBD and looking at last few post, seems that is true.

Yes it makes SBD pretty useless, I think it should be removed now, I wrote about this recently:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@profitgenerator/a-few-steemit-ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45