Sort:  

As am I ;P .. Thank you guys! You two are really entering into the spirit of what I had in mind!

Some say brave, some say crazy, hehe... Perhaps it was both. But as I said, it was one of the better decisions of my life. I know, I did suddenly skip a whole lotta months there in the story - twas because if I'd gone down that road, the vid would have gone on for twice as long. A story for another time, perhaps ;)

I've gotta learn from you guys! When I do a vid, I'm so self-conscious and have to do multiple takes - you guys seem so natural and at ease in your own skins. Now that I'm doing Ulogs, I might get better.. =)

Oh and about the Open Mic challenge, was I tagged somewhere? Because I didn't get notified. Will go in search of it... I do indeed have a few funny things to tell =)

We are who we are and have learned, or at least are learning, to not care about what others think about us. Some won't take the time to get to know us and some will, but the ones that do will at least get to know us.

Not a facade, like it used to be. Everything in life isn't all nicey-nice, so why pretend it is? The least we can do is to find a bit of humour in it.

As for the tag, it's here. https://steemit.com/steempress/@reactionaries/sirdukeandthearmpit-caf1ml3jde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64