Sir Duke And The Armpit - Comedy Open Mic Round 24

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

So this happened today and it seemed too funny not to tell you all about it.

Thank you so much for checking in.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reactionaries.ca/2018/07/28/sir-duke-and-the-armpit/

Here's the aftermath
armpit1.jpg

And the clean up.
armpit2.jpg

I will nominate @photogames to enter a funny photography related post and @mandelsage to enter a funny culture change story about his move to Brasil. You can find out more about the contest here.

Sort:  

Hilarious stuff ...

I found your poignant, straight-to-the-point, and blindingly true synapsis of our work confidently inspiring. I will work even harder to gain your favor and a few more of your well-saved words. Cheerio friend, and do stop by any time.

smell my face... thats hilarious. you guys are a blast to watch... i loved the finding where the camera was part.
its very common for my wife sarah to prop up her stinky feet at the end of the day and say... rub them. and its like a routine and i refuse and say get your hoofs away from me. well this one day she did it and literally propped her feet up and there was this brownness on the edge of her heal...and im like ... get those hoofs away you look you stepped in poo...and i leaned in closer...and she had.... yes...dog poo foot rub. i hear it is really exfoliating!

Your wife is a queen for commanding a daily foot rub. She must teach me her ways.

@reactionaries, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Hi reactionaries,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

The armpit in face fetish is a thing.

You would know. wink

XD XD XD

... I really kinda wish I had the camera rolling while I was watching that... And oh, in fact! New idea! Spontaneous video comments! Hehehe

But yeah, that was funny. I feel for you, Chris... lol. Jerry - You're evil. ;P

And challenge accepted!

I, the fabulous GERRI Bird, forgive you for spelling my unusual name wrong, and declare us to be forever friends henceforth. I also wish you would always videotape yourself watching our videos and then immediately upload them for our enjoyment. I do enjoy your friendly engagement and I am enjoying the diverse content we are creating on our channels. Keep it up! :)

XD ..

Yay, friends forever.

"Videotape" myself? What's that? ;P

Short message because sleep.
Goodnight GERRI.

(And thank you, the feeling is mutual ;) ).

I want you to know I deleted a snarkier version of this response solely because of the winky face at the end. Once again, emoticons save friendships. PS. You don't have to reply to every message unless you are obsessed with us, and really who could blame you.

I guess I never write it down, but her name is spelled Gerri. I always forget that we don't go by our real names here.

Thank you for correcting the spelling of the stupidly uncommon name my father chose to saddle me with. You are the true hero in this scenario. Fuck you, Dad.
.
.
haha. just kidding. you know he's dead.

😂😂 you guys sure are fun, must never get boring around the house. lol
Cheers for the story and the laughs :)

It only gets boring when the children tell us to stop having fun. They never let us do anything. :(
Thanks for watching and commenting. We live for this stuff now that we are so old.

😂😂 ooohh what party poopers. Smh lol

Keep the crazyiness coming, and I think you guys are as young and lively as it gets :)

Haha, you guys are hilarious. I stick my armpit in my kids' faces all the time, esp. when they're being cheeky and I've had a long day. I think it's a fair price for people calling me stinky, haha.

Do you go full contact or do you feel some buyers remorse and give them a few inches? Asking for a friend...
I kid. Never give them an inch.
Thanks for reading and for identifying with this obviously-normal, perfectly okay thing to do to a family member. You are good for saving me like this. I won't forget you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17