You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Question of the Day - Producing Good Content

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree...the sweet spot is somewhere in between big bucks and interaction. It's a tough balance. I like the posts that bring rewards...I had 1 so now chasing the dragon but I also like the comments when they come in. It is more fun to open up my replies and see that people are actually interacting with what I post. Just need both to happen and then I'd be happy. Hundreds of views and some good clicks from whales.
Dangerous part is that trying to find that sweet spot is changing what I write about. I am choosing pictures that might attract viewers that I am looking for but are not necessarily the pictures I want to use. This platform is changing how I put together posts trying to find viewers instead of just creating exactly what I want. I need to be aware.
Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

If some of us minnows grow up together, maybe our content relationships will finally pay off.

Indeed, I find it struggling sometimes to keep my way of posting intact since it would be nice to have more views. But I believe that if we keep doing our best and being consistent with what we right, all the good stuff will follow.

Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49