Sort:  

Thanks @procaptainjoe it has been but looking back it was a lot of fun and im better for it now, less frustrated and now i'm enjoying things even more now that i've hit this milestone it shows that my efforts are actually making a diffrence :)

Heck yeah! I would love to see how many people quit after their first 2 months, you're the 2%!! People will complain saying they can't make it but look at you! You did it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude you know how mind blown I was I only recently discovered that fact that once you hit minnow you're in the top 2%. I'd like to keep going and see how far I can take this. With the prices so low it seems only the commited are staying around and pulling from the reward pool. I'm also trying to encourage as many redfish as I can to not make the mistakes I did and get them hooked, because once you are, its hard not to check your Partiko and see whats up on the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55