You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Delegated 500SP to @steem-ua

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah, like I don't want my friends to sign up and then go straight back to Facebook. I want steem and steepshot and zappl to take over Facebook and Instagram and Twitter! I want everyone to connect and impact eachother!! I'm sorry you're having a rough time, I would say we all are! But I belive in this project right now and let's see what's gunna happen!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Indeed, that’s exactly what I want too! Have people see how things can be too, that Facebook is not the only option, not even by far the best option...
As for the rough time, indeed, we all are having the same time at the moment I believe ;-) But better days are coming!!!

they sure are! exciting things are ahead!

That is true on so many levels!!! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48