You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dantheman My suggestions to the new reputation system--Downvoting/Curation Reward

in #steemit8 years ago

After thinking about it again, I'd say, let the current system run for a week or two and see how thing goes. If someone feels like he is abused, then he can tell @dantheman about it and I'm sure he will do something if a person is really abused.

It's too early to suggest something but that's just my opinion.

Sort:  

These are simple suggestions im sure the devs already received a bunch of them, but I doubt they will want to deal with each case individually as the platform grow.

I'm sure they will welcome your suggestion for sure. They might keep it for future OR they might try it tomorrow. Who knows! Keep suggesting useful stuff mate. I liked this suggestion too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46