You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time for me to change the way I have been using Steemit till now!!! Your opinions are most welcomed!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good on you! I also try to support the peeps who support me. You can't support everyone 🌷

Tell me about Steem Iron Chef?

Sort:  

Absolutely right my friend!
Steemit iron chef is a different type of cooking contest actually! I'm planning to run it each week, and there will be 3 prizes - 1st, 2nd and 3rd!
Then different points will be awarded to all contestants and they will compete on a league type till the end of the year. And the one who tops the league at the end of the year will be named as Steemit Iron Chef.
I have created an account @steemit-ironchef which will hold all SBD's made till end of the year, this will be the reward pool for the winners at the end of the year!
A lot of gains really for the ones entering the contest.
The weekly themes will be very easy and always based on a fruit or veg!
Do let me know if you wish to enter, it will be really very fun!
@progressivechef

Wow! What a cool concept

I'd love to enter. Don't know if I'd be any good though!

Tag me when you have the first ne

That's simply great to have you interested @princessmewmew! Yes i will let you know once it's live! Btw you can also join the discord channel where all the contestant are actually gathered : https://discord.gg/R3R26k8
Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37