💙An App I Recommend - Steemify 💙

in #steemit7 years ago

cover working file.jpg

I have been on Steemit for NINE months now! I could have had a baby in this time, but instead, I threw myself into the Blockchain, learnt how to buy, trade and sell cryptos, taught myself basic markdown, learnt the basics of Photoshop, and trained my brain to see EVERYTHING as content. In this time, I have found a few apps and hacks to help make my Steemit experience smooth as George Clooney's smile.


I'd like to share one of my favourite and most used apps today - STEEMIFY.

Steemify is an app which notifies the user of almost anything happening on their Steemit blog. You are able to pick and choose exactly what you want to or don't want to be notified. You can see below how I have chosen my settings.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 21.37.07 (1).jpeg

Similar to the Facebook notifications screen (but obviously better), you are able to see when some has mentioned you, commented on your posts and replied to your comments. You can then click on the notification to be taken to your Steem blog to read and see them.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 21.37.07.jpeg

Invented by the Dutch team @blockbrothers, I was introduced to this by @eqko.

Great work guys - I use this app everyday, and love it!

To find out more about Steemify - click here. It is available for iOs and Android.

footer.jpg

Please consider voting for @adsactly-witness as a witness. To read what we are all about - click here

adsaxtly-witness.gif

Sort:  

Now, this looks to be a "very needed" app for real @princessmewmew. I am going to download this app tomorrow (after I wake up that is ... lol) and get it all set up. I am truly appreciative for you sharing this app. Great review and screenshots as well. Thanks for sharing.

Wow. 💃
Thanks to you @princessmewmew for sharing this.

This would really help me to navigate this platform easily. Thanks again.

Many many thanks to @blockbrothers for this innovative service rendered.

Cheers 🍻

Yeah! It is awesome. Enjoy using it

Thanks again dear

Thanks for promoting our app and we’re glad you like it! Android version is coming, our dev is working hard to make that happen.

Ohh! Not ready yet?! That's a shame... But I'm looking forward!

Oh my istake - thought it was available already. Will edit! Xxx

Nice one @bennierex.

Make it happen!
Cheers

Thanks for this.... I had heard about it before but never installed it. Thanks for the reminder!

thanks God and thanks Jesus Christ for sharing

I was always wondering how so many users would instantly know when they receive comments on steemit, i was using Steemd to keep track of things on my profile but this sounds so much better

Thank you so much for the recommendation. This is why I enjoy steemit and the community you learn something new everyday

Yeah, man, this is a much easier way to do it! And you can turn on push notifications, so it alerts you instantly

Thanks to you for sharing this.

You look sweet and pretty

Because that has everything to do with my post and the content

aha!!!! i use GinaBot... i dont know who suggested that... but that shit isgood too :) lol

Thanks alot for notifying us about the app. It looks to be a great app. I will give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55