You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To All FACEBOOK & TWITTER Followers Friends and Fans who Follow BONNIE LEGION / SOUND LEGION - How I can pay you .15 cents for every single comment you make on my posts!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm still such a newbie. I'm not sure what I'm doing here.

Sort:  

I have been here about 7 months and its been a learning process, but well worth it !!! The potential for the site will only expand and grow as more people see that they can earn by posting the stuff they normally already post. Keep with it my friend, its a good time to get involved as the price of steem will be on a steady climb over the next few years. you will see your earning rise alot as the price goes up, as long as you continue to post vote and comment and remember power up and let those reward grow for yourself and the community.

And yet you have a 46 rep- so you're doing absolutely fine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69