Have you ever had took a pause in posting on Steemit? How long was it?

in #steemit6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Yes, I had a long pause. Generally speaking, it lasted from September 2017 to July 2018. I got occupied with my teaching work at a local college in my city, and totally forgot about Steemit and posting blogs. I didn't keep track of the STEEM or SBD that I had. 

Looking back, I wish I hadn't been completely absent. I like the community and users I have met here so far. I don't intend to have another long pause like that!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45