Steemit Bugs

in #steemit7 years ago

Noticed a lot of bugs in Steemit lately, but this one is a little unusual, in my transaction history, transactions are getting doubled up, or out of sequence and the memos are not always matching the transaction.

1.JPG

Some transactions just do not occur and disappear, I have to refresh the page, wait a few minutes and try again.

Thankfully all my posts have gone through ok but I see many others are losing them.

Hope the devs can sort these issues out quickly, we need a reliable platform if we are to grow quickly.


Sort:  

delete

i agree with you

We've had multiple issues here!

I guess a few people are losing their posts as well :O

I've begun to back up my posts on a word doc

I hope they figure this out shortly.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @prime-cleric
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prime-cleric to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 11.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prime-cleric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22